Album, EP & Mixtape Albert-Einstein-artwork

Published on April 12th, 2013 | by Vandan


Artwork & Tracklist: Prodigy & Alchemist – Albert Einstein

Prodigy and Alchemist are back with another collaboration release in the form of the “Albert Einstein” album scheduled for release on June 11th via Prodigy’s Infamous Records. Tracklist available after the jump via HHNM.

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name

Tags: ,

About the Author

Founder of Oh! Dope Clothing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑